Video

Where’s Your Focus?

Build forward with imperfect information.  It’s a phrase I use a lot and something that’s probably familiar to your ears as well.

This week’s episode is a reminder for us all.  I was in a conversation with a client and new supporter of our team recently and I peeled back another layer of the onion in my own understanding.

Was it a reminder, did I maybe know this already – kinda – and – it’s always good to revisit and digest on a deeper level.

This episode is as much for me as it is for you – a reminder about constantly checking where’s our focus?  Where should it be?

When we focus on fixing what’s right in front of us, we’re focused on doing better.  When we focus on what where we want to be… well sometimes those fixes are no longer required because we’re doing better things…

Enjoy!

Leave a comment